top of page
Mannequin Fishing.jpg

My Books

The Serpent's Star

Murial Robertson #1

Murial Robertson Series

The Serpent's Star Novella Cover 2 Front.png
A Counterfeit of Death Front Cover.jpg

Taking place in the late 1880s, this historical mystery series centers around a young woman

named Murial Robertson. Currently, there are three installments with at least two more on

the way.


The Serpent's Star

Murial Robertson #1

Vectra Tillerman Series

Stay tuned for this exciting new series coming out soon!

In the late 1880s, Murial Robertson has the unusual job of being a part of her father’s

security detail. While trying to gain public support to make Arizona a state, the Senator

receives a peculiar letter threatening his life and signed by “The Serpent.”. While trying

to keep her controlling father alive, Murial heads to the town of Conestone where she

implores the help of her cousin, Walter, and the town’s sheriff, Jack, before her own life

takes an abrupt turn.

When an explosion destroys part of the town, toxic secrets are revealed, and a man with a

well groomed mustache kidnaps her, all the pieces tie back to a death from three years ago.

Murial has been dreaming of freedom from fear and her father’s clutches, but will the past’s

vengeancecrush her spirit before she has a chance to do so?

bottom of page